Useful internetlinks

You can promote your website here. Maybe can we trade like for a link-for-a-link. Do you want to promote you with a banner/logo? This is also possible. Just send us a e-mail with your request via info@basvanloon.com and we will reply you back a.s.a.p. !

General useful internetlinks

Squease Wear | Web site: http://www.squeasewear.com

IBCCES | Website: https://ibcces.org/blog/2016/07/15/behavior-strategies/ (15 Behavior Strategies for Children on the Autism Spectrum)

Home advisor | Web site: https://www.homeadvisor.com/r/disability-friendly-backyard-for-kids/

Make Take Teach | Website: http://blog.maketaketeach.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/Strategies-for-Working-With-Children-with-ASD1.pdf

Pys-Ed.com | Website: http://www.psy-ed.com/wpblog/helping-aspergers-teens/

Redfin.com | Website: https://www.redfin.com/blog/creating-a-home-atmosphere-to-help-cope-with-adult-autism

Assitedliving.com | Website: https://www.assistedliving.org/assisted-living-options-for-people-with-disabilities

Dealspotr (60+ Discounts, Health Care Resources, and Helpful Programs for People with Disabilities.) | Web site: https://dealspotr.com/article/discounts-for-people-with-disabilities

Business Ideas For People With Disabilities (CCTG) | Web site: https://www.commercialcapitaltraining.com/business-resources/business-ideas/business-ideas-people-disabilities/

Incluzy (Benefits of Employing Individuals with Autism | Web site: https://incluzy.com/benefits-employing-individuals-autism/

Nutrition for ASD Children | Web site: http://www.eatright.org/resource/health/diseases-and-conditions/autism/nutrition-for-your-child-with-autism-spectrum-disorder-asd

Coping Mechanisms for Anxiety and ASD | Web site: http://www.iidc.indiana.edu/pages/anxiety-and-autism-spectrum-disorders

Why My Son with Autism Needs Routine (With Video) | Web site: https://www.autismspeaks.org/blog/2014/09/16/moment-i-got-my-son-autisms-need-routine

The Well Travel Guide for Parents of Autism Spectrum Children | Web site https://travelblog.expedia.ca/autism-travel-guide/

Let’s Have Fun: Activities for Children with Autism | Web site: http://www.education.com/magazine/article/10-activities-children-autism/

• State of Missouri Disability Portal | Web site: http://disability.mo.gov/housing.htm

New York University (NYU) Langone Medical Center | Web site http://faces.med.nyu.edu/patient-resources/living-epilepsy/home-remodeling-disability

Miami Dade County Office of Management & Budget | Web site: http://www.miamidade.gov/grants/frequently-asked-questions.asp#Improvements,

Expertise.com | Web site: http://www.expertise.com/home-and-garden/home-remodeling-for-disability-and-special-needs

Drs. Temple Grandin | Web site: http://templegrandin.com

Surfers For Autism USA | Facebook page: http://facebook.com/surfersforautism

Autism Society USA | Web site: http://www.autism-society.org/

The National Autistic Society UK | Web site: http://www.autism.org.uk/

Autism Research Institute(ARI) USA | Web site: http://www.autism.com/

Autism Speaks | Web site: https://www.autismspeaks.org/

CDC | Web site: http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/autism/index.html

National Autism Association | Web site: http://nationalautismassociation.org/

Autism Spectrum Australia | Web site: https://www.autismspectrum.org.au/content/what-autism

Autism Speaks Resource Guide| Web site: http://www.autismspeaks.org/family-services/resource-guide

Career Assistance for People with Autism | Web site: http://www.hloom.com/career-assistance-for-people-with-autism/

National Center for Autism Resources & Education | Web site: https://www.disability.gov/resource/national-center-for-autism-resources-education-ncare/

AutismNOW Transition Planning | Web site: http://autismnow.org/in-the-classroom/transition-planning-for-students/

Aquatic Therapy for Children with Autism | Web site: http://www.saveonpoolsupplies.com/landing/aquatic-therapy-for-children-with-autism.aspx

Autism | Web site: http://healthfinder.gov/FindServices/SearchContext.aspx?topic=81

EducatorLabs | Web site: http://educatorlabs.org/
ibcces.org | Web site: 15 Behavior Strategies for Children on the Autism Spectrum

Home Advisor | Web site: How to Create a Backyard Sanctuary for Kids with Disabilities

maketaketeach.com | Web site: For Educators: Strategies for Working With Children With Autism Spectrum Disorder

psy-ed.com | Web site: Helping Asperger’s Teens To Survive and Thrive: 15 Key Steps

redfin.com | Web site: Creating a Home Atmosphere of Solitude to Help Cope with Adult Autism

Caring 4 Our Kids | Web site: http://caring4ourkids.com
National Autism Center | Web site Autism Resources for Families
Sesame Street Autism | Web siteSesame Street Autism Resources for Parents
Retail Menot.com | Web site: Reduce the Noise: Help Loved Ones with Sensory Overload Enjoy Shopping
CDC | Web site: CDC Autism Links and Resources
Operation Autism | Web site: Operation Autism for Military Families
Your Storage Finder | Web site: Moving with Special Needs Kids
Washington EDU | Web site:
HomeCity | Web site:
Home Modifications for Autistic Kids
IIDC Indiana Edu | Web site:
Temple Grandin’s Teaching Tips
Just Great Lawyers | Web site:
Estate Planning for Parents of Kids with Autism

Divorce and Children with Autism | Web site: http://www.childlawhelpcenter.com/divorce-and-children-with-autism

Dentists Near Me / Friendly Dentists | Web site: http://www.friendlydentists.org/dental-visits-child-autism/

Household Quotes UK | Web site: http://householdquotes.co.uk/disability-accommodation-guide/

Reviews.com | Website: http://www.reviews.com/online-tutoring/#tutoring_disabilities

Cerebral Palsy and Bullying (Cerebral Palsy Guidance) | Website: https://www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com/cerebral-palsy/living/bullying/

BestMattressReviews.com | Web site: https://www.bestmattressreviews.com/autism-adhd-sleep-help/

Friendship Circle | Website: http://www.friendshipcircle.org/blog/2011/11/10/explaining-special-needs-to-your-child-15-great-children%E2%80%99s-books/

Angieslist | Website: https://www.angieslist.com/articles/how-remodel-accessibility.htm

Wonderbaby | Website: http://www.wonderbaby.org/articles/sleep-schedule

Helpguide | Website: https://www.helpguide.org/articles/healthy-living/chair-exercises-and-limited-mobility-fitness.htm

HealthyEating | Website: www.healthyeating.net.nz/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/fact-sheet-advice-for-wheelchair-bound-people.pdf

Southbay Residential | Web site: https://www.southbayresidential.com/wheelchair-accessible-home-modifications.php

Credit Zeal | Web site: https://www.creditzeal.com/2018/05/special-needs-financial-planning.html

Creditcards | Web site: https://www.creditcards.com/credit-card-news/fully-accessible-guide-flying-people-disabilities.php

The Simple Dollar | Web site: https://www.thesimpledollar.com/navigating-learning-disabilities-and-the-cost-for-treatment/

Tuck Sleep | Web site: https://www.tuck.com/autism-spectrum-disorder-and-sleep/

Assisted Living | Web site: https://www.assistedliving.org/assisted-living-options-for-people-with-disabilities

VPNMentor | Web site: https://www.vpnmentor.com/blog/the-ultimate-parent-guide-for-child-internet/

Home Elevator | Web site: http://www.home-elevator.net/lifts-for-accessibility.php

For students of all ages:

Home Advisor | Website: Creating the Optimal Environment for a Kid with ADHD

Child development info | Web site: Suggested Classroom Interventions for Children with ADD & Learning Disabilities

Rover | Web site: The Life-Changing Impact of Autism Service Dogs

Color Colorado | Web site: Addressing Special Education Needs for Students Learning English as a Second Language

Teaching Monster | Web site: 22 Tips for Teaching Students with Autism Spectrum Disorders

Edudemic | Web site: 50 Must-See Blogs for Special Education Teachers

In the swim | Web Site: The Ultimate Guide to Water Safety for Parents and Caregivers of Children with Autism

Care | Web site: Teaching Your Child About Peers with Special Needs

Friendship circle | Web site: 20 Tips for Keeping Your Child with Special Needs Safe in Your Home

Home Advisor | Web site: Disability Accommodation Cost Guides

The Balance | Web site: 6 Tax Tips for Parents of Children with Special Needs

Improvenet | Web site: Wheelchair and Handicap Ramp Cost Guide

Hotchalk education Network | Web site: Behavior Management Techniques for Teachers: Inclusive Classrooms

LAG Range Country Dodge | Web site: The Guide to Buying Used Accessible Vehicles

Metrokids | Web site: The Best Activities for Special Needs

IAN Community | Web site: Autism in the Teen Years: What to Expect, How to Help

Redfin | Web site: The Guide to Securing Life-long Accommodations for Adult Children with Special Needs

Dealspotr.com | Web Site: https://dealspotr.com/article/college-resources-for-disabled-students

And here are a few internetlinks that high school and college educators, parents and students might helpful:

Faculty Focus | Web site: Teaching College Students with Autism Spectrum Disorders

Iaddication | Web site: Autism and Addiction: Coping with and Treating Your Dual Diagnosis

Additudemag | Web site: Choosing a College: Planning for Teens with ADD

Best Colleges | Web site: College Resources for Students with Disabilities

Goodcall Education | Internetadres: Goodcall Education – Fully accessible guide paying college students with disabilities

Safe Stars | Internetadres: http://safestars.org/highly-rated-autism-therapies/

Business Ideas For People With Disabilities (CCTG) | Web site: https://www.commercialcapitaltraining.com/business-resources/business-ideas/business-ideas-people-disabilities/